Edge

 

old shedphoto101 – edge      This old shed once housed chickens. Now, it’s just waiting until someone tears it down.  I’ve used it here in my photo for today’s assignment.  I tried to straighten it with photoshop, but I had trouble with it.  The barn wood is in demand and the shed will be recycled, I’m pretty sure.

 

7 comments on “Edge

  1. dotlatjohn says:

    If it has to go, I love the idea of the wood being repurposed. Picture looks good to me.

    Like

    • It’s surprising how good barnwood is being repurposed. Heard recently on the Trading Post that some boards from a barn had been stolen. There was a $200 reward offered for information leading to an arrest.

      Like

  2. I always thought horseshoes hung with curve at bottom… to hold in all of the luck??? just noticing!

    Like

  3. ibdunn says:

    I like it 🙂 Looks like too cool a shed to be torn down too

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

