Fourth Anniversary of my Blog

Thanks, WordPress, for congratulating me on the fourth anniversary of my blog. Checking my stats, I find the following info: 705 posts, 7, 577 visitors, 27, 987 views, and 929 amazing followers by email.  It’s been a good experience. If anyone is planning to start a blog, I recommend WordPress.  Two years ago, I published my first novel and introduced it on my blog.
I share poetry and other writing along with photos. Lovin’ it!  If you would like to subscribe, please go to https://freedanichols.wordpress.com and sign on.  I think you’ll like it and I’d love to add you as a subscriber.

 

 

 

12 comments on “Fourth Anniversary of my Blog

  1. Congratulations, Freeda. I enjoy your combination of poetry and pictures.

    Like

  2. Congratulations for sure!…I am just glad I happened on your post …So enjoy your photos, poems and stories of your lovely Banner Mountain…

    Like

    • Thanks, Marilyn. You are such a “faithful” follower and fan of my blog. You, with your comments, and others who respond in such a kind way are what makes blogging worth it. The fact that you mention “Banner Mountain” gives you a star, for sure! At my home on Banner Mountain, I acquired my desire to create poems and stories and to share them. The blog is a good way to do that.

      Like

  3. I Wilkerson says:

    Happy anniversary Freeda. Wow, time flies, doesn’t it!

    Like

  4. Congratulations, Freeda! 💜

    Like

  5. Congratulations! Keep on sharing your beautiful poems, stories and photographs!

    Like

  6. YaY, Freeda. Congratulations of four years. I love your photos and poems. Your blog posts always make me smile.

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

