7 comments on “A Rainy Day for Birds

  1. lovely…and they still came!

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Rain or shine the birds are still pretty, even if they are fuzzy in the rain

    Like

  3. Catherine Johnson says:

    Funny. I do like my one on one time too. There’s enough bird food there for three though.

    Like

  4. Dot says:

    You have some beautiful birds in your yard.

    Like

    • Yes, I think so. I enjoy watching them and taking pictures! I’ve never watched birds this closely before. The pair of tufted titmouse were so cute building their nest in our front yard–in a new birdbox. They are so close to the porch and I sat in the rocker to take pictures. They didn’t mind having me so close by. Amazing. They worked so hard and took so much grass and moss into that house.

      Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

