Blogging 101’s Lesson–A Real Treasure!

Yesterday’s assignment,  commenting on four new blogs,  has turned into a treasure. One of the posts I commented on was in Spanishwoods. I’d noticed this blogger had responded to some of my posts with Likes, and I decided to look to see what Spanishwoods was about. The name is intriguing! And I commented on a poem and photos titled “Things I’ve Noticed Recently.”  Tagged as animals and nature, the photos and poem in this post show the reader how beautiful nature can be.

This looks like a blog similar to my interests and I enjoyed finding it.  Thanks to Blogging 101. This lesson has been great!

7 comments on “Blogging 101’s Lesson–A Real Treasure!

  1. Anonymous says:

    I must look into Blogging 101.

    Like

  2. spanishwoods says:

    Thank you so much for visiting spanishwoods. Your collection of photos and writing is beautiful.

    Like

  3. It is a treasure. Just checked it out. My friend has moved to Spain and I was just checking out her photos as she wanders around her new surroundings.

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

