6 comments on “Suet for Two

  1. dotlatjohn says:

    All I can say is Wow about your beautiful visitors!

    Like

  2. I Wilkerson says:

    Suet for two–what a sweet notion! We have many flickers/woodpeckers but I don’t think I’ve seen any like these; they are lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Freeda are you the one who keeps it full of food? What fun to sit and watch them enjoy the food.

    Like

    • I help fill the feeder, but usually it’s my husband who does that. It’s time to let the hummingbirds go, and soon we’ll start feeding the songbirds again. They have a lot of food during summer.

      Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

