Terrible Tuesday

DSC_0084  bestJust hopping to explain why my post today was in error. I was working on a draft for the blog hop which is scheduled for next Monday, and I accidentally clicked on publish and away it went. 😦   I hurriedly caught up with it and deleted it. Thankfully, I copied it over and so all was not lost. I am sorry that a portion of the post came in your emails and that you could not find the rest of it. I shall try to not make that mistake again. But I can’t promise I won’t.  Please forgive the error. Look for the post next Monday, called Not So Accidental Blog Tourist Hop.

 

4 comments on “Terrible Tuesday

  1. We’ve all done it — think I’ve done it three times in years.

    Like

  2. I Wilkerson says:

    lol. I have been sooooo close to doing that myself! Too much like hitting the save draft button 😉

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

