7 comments on “Their Eyes Are on the Sparrow

  1. dotlatjohn says:

    As a cat owner, I know that cats can’t resist chasing birds, but I’m glad he got away. Love the pictures.

    Like

  2. patlaster says:

    Cute play on the title of the old hymn. PL

    Check out my novel*,* *A Journey of Choice*,* o*n Amazon, B&N or iUniverse. * M*y prose blog is* Pitty Patter at pittypatter-pittypatter.blogspot.com ; my poetry blog, pittypatter at pittypatter.blogspot.com and my website: http://www.PatLaster.com *

    Like

  3. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    Well I do hope the cat or cats wont be able to get to the sparrow. Just to let you know yes its me 🙂

    Like

  4. Poor, disappointed cats…

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

