14 comments on “Not his lunch . . .

  1. Tammy Mykel says:

    This is a great picture!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. I Wilkerson says:

    I love this shot! You are convincing me I need to trying getting some bird photos! (Might be time to buy a new lens 😉 )

    Like

  3. Linda Baie says:

    Just a terrific shot and apt words, Freeda. Love your photos!

    Like

  4. That’s some shot. You know how to see through a lens.

    Like

  5. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    First come first served must be his thought 🙂

    Like

  6. dotlatjohn says:

    Love this shot! What size lens do you use to get such close ups?

    Like

  7. oh, so pretty…I couldn’t tell him either!

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

