And the Winner is . . .

CALL of the CADRONWe have a winner in my book giveaway! I’m excited and happy to announce that the winner is Patricia Tilton!   A lovely blogger at  http://www.childrensbooksheal.com, she reviews children’s books that are designed to help the healing process for kids who are going through a tough time. Patricia, who is a journalist,  aspires to write books that are healing to children, especially those with special needs.  Check out her blog to see what a great resource it is for parents, grandparents and teachers. It’s amazing!

Congratulations, Patricia Tilton!  May you enjoy my book, “Call of the Cadron.”  The best to you in your blogging and writing endeavors.

And thanks to everyone who  participated in this giveaway! It’s been fun. Happy blogging!

Freeda Baker Nichols

 

 

4 comments on “And the Winner is . . .

  1. Thank you Freeda. I’m thrilled to win your book! I’m just slow getting to my blog today. You should be able to see my e-mail address on this comment to send me a message. And, thank you for sharing a little about me and my website! I appreciate that very much.

    Like

  2. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    Congratulations to the winner 🙂

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

