When my blog stats reach 800 . . .

CALL of the CADRONWhen my blog stats reach 800 followers, I’m planning to celebrate by giving away a copy of my novel, “Call of the Cadron.” Today’s records show 797 subscribers. I need three more, then I’ll send out a post and from the comments, I’ll draw for the winner. Be watching!

10 comments on “When my blog stats reach 800 . . .

  1. dotlatjohn says:

    800 is amazing! Way to go. I enjoyed your book, by the way.

    Like

  2. I Wilkerson says:

    You know I think it automatically “subscribed” me via wordpress (since I was logged in), so I don’t know if it is going to change your count…

    Like

  3. I Wilkerson says:

    Great challenge Freeda. Since I’ve just been reading when I do my “rounds” I subscribed to get you one person closer!

    Like

  4. Wow! I’m impressed. I can’t imagine that many following me. Such a great idea to celebrate by giving away your novel. Hope I’m lucky!

    Like

  5. sounds like a great idea!… reaching 800 followers is awesome!

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

