12 comments on “One Winter Day

  1. Beautiful photos, Freeda! I only see the cardinals from my window. They hide if I step onto my porch!

    Like

  2. Rainy day for birds…would not like eating like that…but, I imagine they were very happy that it was there!

    Like

  3. Cardinals are so pretty. We have several pairs right now and they have been very active in the backyard.

    Like

  4. Dorothy Hatfield says:

    Freeda, I get your posts on my email but are you still putting them on facebook?  I don’t think I am seeing them.

    d   Dot Hatfield http://www.dothatfield.com

    ________________________________

    Like

  5. Dot says:

    Bossy old Cardinal Two. He might meet his come-uppance one day.

    Like

  6. dotlatjohn says:

    He should share!

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

