8 comments on “Temporary Monument

  1. That evokes how cold I feel right now…

    Like

  2. dotlatjohn says:

    My monster fingers are fast melting. When I was out today getting a haircut, water was pouring out of the gutters in the little shopping center. I’m glad for the melt, but it’s a mess of a different kind!

    Like

  3. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    Well I learned very fast not to stand under the ice hanging from the roof, the first winter where I lived with the cold, snow and ice.

    Like

  4. Catherine Johnson says:

    This would be great as a scene in a thriller, Freeda 🙂

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

