14 comments on “Before the Storm

  1. Catherine Johnson says:

    He looks very handsome, nice haiku!

    Like

  2. love the jacket for the horse…that’s great!…
    we are expecting ice….sleet…snow…but, I will wait and see what actually happens…Being in the Ohio Valley…weather is subject to change instantly…

    Like

  3. miss my horse his name was moxie loved the snow

    Like

  4. dotlatjohn says:

    I don’t know what was going on with my computer when I couldn’t get my comments to post. It was on my laptop, which really surprised me. Later, I was able to post a comment on some of your other posts. Go figure! Stay warm and snug inside.

    Love you,

    DJ

    Like

  5. dotlatjohn says:

    I dread the ice and cold! I’m glad you can give Tex a warn coat!

    Like

  6. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    I wish everyone would put jackets on their horses. I always think they must be cold.

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

