7 comments on “Wordless Wednesday — buzzards

  1. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    Snowing again! 🙂

    Like

  2. dotlatjohn says:

    For some reason, your page wouldn’t let me post my comment. We have a group that hangs out in a big tree down our hill. They look much like yours. They’re always cruising in search of a snack.

    Our AT&T cable got cut by workers digging a trench to install our neighbor’s so we were without any services for a day and a half. Very annoyed! I am hoping to get back to the social media world soon!

    Like

  3. Gayle says:

    Freeda….where did you find the snow widget?  Roland uses it, too….but I don’t know what it’s called.  

    Gayle –

    join me in The Looking Glasshttp://www.gayleglass.net/

      

    ________________________________

    Like

  4. Gayle says:

    There’s a dead tree beside the road on the way to my house, and it often looks just like this! Every time I think of a photo, I don’t have the camera, and don’t like the phone photos I get. Gives me the shivers, though….

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

