6 comments on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY 10/16/2013

  1. Robyn Campbell says:

    Hehehe. Love them. Beautiful photo, Freeda. I was sorry to hear you won’t be doing MOP. I guess that means you have lots of writing projects ahead. I will miss you though. It’s changed a lot. xoxo

    Like

    • I should have tried MOP again. I’m needing all my spare time to work on my novelette or whatever it is I’ve started! Have fun. I look forward to seeing some more of your poems. Will you be posting them somewhere so I can see them?

      Like

  2. Cute geese. A farmer I buy chickens from has been trying to raise meat geese but they keep not producing so have ended up more as pets.

    Like

  3. Catherine Johnson says:

    Awh super cute!

    Like

  4. Guess they’re napping! Love your photography.

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

