6 comments on “Fading Flowers

  1. Your 9 little words resounded so deeply for me. My mother died end of summer last year(Sept). For the 3 years we have lived here she delighted in a rose bush that produced at least two flowers every week. It has produced only 1 flower since her death.

    Like

  2. that’s hard to do isn’t it…but, I see the changes taking place also as I walked my yard this morning…I picked a few little stragglers…as if they needed some love…

    Like

  3. Dorothy Johnson says:

    I’m feeling the end of summer with the cool spell we’ve had. Everything has its season!

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

