6 comments on “Writer’s Dilemma

  1. Yes, there are many other hobbies as you mention, and eating is one of my favorites. Speaking of that, today is Thanksgiving Day, and I can imagine that your table will be beautiful , Inger. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours. I’m thankful to be subscribed to your wonderful blog (Art of Natural Living )and your genuine comments on mine are so much appreciated!

    Like

  2. Hmmm, I use TV to help me sleep when I have insomnia. So I might actually be happier walking the floor in frustration 😉 . Of course there are many other hobbies like cooking and eating and ballet and eating and photography and eating…

    Like

  3. @ Roland Mann, agree! 🙂

    Like

  4. Thanks, Ginger. Your comment is like a poem. I’ll take your advice!

    Like

  5. rolandmann says:

    Lots less heartbreak in watching TV I’d bet!

    Like

  6. Ginger Kemp Pruett says:

    But must say while watching TV with husband would be relaxing and fun, you must keep up the writing to please everyone. You write so well and have many stories to tell. Stop and enjoy time with the husband, but keep posting and pleasing your fans.

    Like

Your comment shines like a star above Banner Mountain

